Skip to content

Top 10 Characters in 2011

December 29, 2011

Deadly Cool (Deadly Cool, #1) 1. Hartley

Deadly Cool
by Gemma Halliday

Possession (Possession, #1) 2. Vi & Jag

Graffiti Moon3. Poet

Graffiti Moon
by Cath Crowley

Enclave (Razorland, #1) 4. Duece

Dust & Decay (Benny Imura, #2) 5. Lilah

Dust & Decay
by Jonathan Maberry

6. Jenni

7. Cas

Anna Dressed in Blood
by Kendare Blake

8. Jenny

Zombies Don't Cry (A Living Dead Love Story) 

9. Maddy

Zombies Don’t Cry
by Rusty Fischer

Exiled (The Protector, #1)

10. Chase & Rayna

Photobucket

From → Uncategorized

14 Comments
  1. Omg Jenni but no Katie and Maddy so rocks.

  2. I love seeing everyone's top 10 picks for stuff. I loved Vi and Jag from Possession and Chase and Rayna from Exiled. 🙂

  3. Yeah Cas!!! Loved him so much:) And of course Jenny, I adored her from the beginning and just wanted to scream and cry and beat on Ashley for everything that happened to her!

  4. I really need to read Exiled since so many of you are loving that one lately!

  5. I LOVED Hartley! And Jenni and Jenny were great, too. I really have to read Enclave as well, I keep hearing great things. Nice picks!

  6. I am loving these posts! I have got books on my list now that I didn't before—wait did I say I loved these posts? I curse these posts LOL (Just teasing)

  7. Hell yeah for Lila! I think D&D made every one of my lists so far. lol

  8. Oh yeah, I think Cas would be on my list too! I really need to get Deadly Cool! It's making it on so many lists!

  9. Can't wait to read First Days and Graffiti Moon! Have 'em ready to go!

  10. 10 more books I need to read 😉

  11. hav not read any yetbut he jenny is on my soon 2 encountr listmy top characters

  12. Jenny Pox is one of those unique and unforgettable characters; glad to see she made the list.

  13. I'm going to read these in 2012. I truly mean it.

Leave a Reply

