Skip to content

Top 10 Book Boyfriends in 2011

December 28, 2011

   

Top 10 Book Boyfriends in 2011

 

Possession (Possession, #1) 

1.

2.

Chase- Exiled

Graffiti Moon 

3.

Touch (Denazen #1)

4.

Kale – Touch

by The Bookish Brunette

5.

A Beautiful Dark (A Beautiful Dark, #1)

6.

Asher- A Beautiful Dark

Bookish Brunette

7.

Alexander- Alexander Death

Deadly Cool (Deadly Cool, #1)

8.

Chase- Deadly Cool

Enclave (Razorland, #1)

9.

Fade- Enclave

The Iron Knight (Iron Fey, #4)

10.

Prince Ash- The Iron Knight

Photobucket

From → Uncategorized

29 Comments
  1. Hey! I really like your list! I hope you don't mind me asking: I'm not a big YA fan (the naive, annoying heroines.. *sigh*) but I did like Divergent, Kelley Armstrong's, and Rachel Vincent's YA series'. Do you think I would like Enclave? I've heard too many different things about the book.. :>Happy New Year,Patricia

  2. Love this list. Prince Ash would be on my list for sure. I like Chase from Deadly Cool as well.

  3. Prince Ash and Alexander definitely made the top of my list too! šŸ™‚

  4. I haven't discovered any of these book boys for myself yet. Don't worry, I'll totally steal them from you when I do šŸ˜‰

  5. I've only read Exiled, Graffiti Moon and Iron Knight, but I totally agree with your choices on those. Great list! I'd have a hard time choosing my top ten out of all the books I read this year. Although, I would probably have to add Jem from Clockwork Prince. *sigh*

  6. Awesome list Ashley! I am bad at picking favorites for anything, but Ash and Mirko would make my list for sure. Seeing everybody's top 10 lists for 2011 I wish I wasn't so indecisive lol!

  7. CHASE!!! Love him so much:) I'm so excited for Social Suicide I can hardly stand it:) Prince Ash is pretty far up there as well, and I loved Poet in Graffiti Moon. So many delicious boyfriends Ashley!

  8. Lots of boys I haven't met yet. Can't wait. One named Poet…awesome.

  9. Ahhhhh Poet and Chase, I forgot all about those two.

  10. Dude!!! I LOVED Alexander too! Seth? Who's Seth!? lolGreat list chick! ā™„

  11. I knew you wouldn't let me down!! So happy Alexander made the cut over Seth šŸ™‚

  12. I haven't had the pleasure of "meeting" these guys yet. Two Chases… nice. lol

  13. This comment has been removed by the author.

  14. I still have yet to read the majority of your list. If you thought these guys were hot though then I must, MUST, read them. You choose EPIC men so I will probably enjoy each and every one of these studs. I'm worried about the Alexander Death thing though because I kind of like Seth! I guess I have to keep reading to figure that one out. šŸ™‚

  15. I've only read a few of those books but you've got some great choices in there!!

  16. Only read a few of these but I have Enclave so I'm glad to see the love interest is swoonworthy! The Cait Files

  17. Ahh, we didn't have anyone in common! I sort of feel bad about that. lol Well, I haven't read a few of those books yet, so maybe not. You need to read some of my smutty ones too. ;)Nice choices!

  18. I've only read a couple of these, but you are spot on with them!!- Jessica @ Book Sake

  19. I don't believe I'm acquainted with any of these hotties. I really should do myself a favor and learn more about them šŸ™‚

  20. Lots of handsome boys you know. Great list of boyfriends. Grace

  21. I think I need to buy at least one of these books. Haven't had a fictional boyfr- I mean *crush* in years!!!

  22. looking4ward 2 meeting themmy top fellows

  23. Great picks girl. Sorry ive been mia i got a job and been super busy. Hoping to get back to my blog once the new year roles in. Hope you had a wonderful christmas!

  24. It's cool to see that someone else likes Fade as well! =D Oh and Alexander too, even though he's the bad guy! šŸ˜›

  25. Yay to Poet and Ash!!! I haven't read the rest of the books but now, I am 110% convinced to read them all because you loved the guys from the book!!Awesome list! Hope you've had a wonderful year!

  26. Another fabulous list! I really need to read Touch too, lots seem to like that one!

Leave a Reply

